Computer Course All Reviews

Thanks so much dear sir for brilliant teaching 🥰😊

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Best computer teacher in the world…..❤️❤️

Rajvir

Amazing work May God bless you and may you get all peace happiness and money.

Rated 3 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Amazing work
May God bless you and may you get all peace happiness and money.

Mohan

Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

No words this course because this is very helpful.

Ronu

Excellent Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Sir maine apka ye course join kiya hai and mujhe ye kafi acha laga hai , isme mujhe kafi help mil rahi hai , maine apne kafi frends ko bhi suggest kiya hai ye course , thankyou sir .

Sachin Kumar Yadav

Brilliant Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Sir ye computer course bahut hi acha hai , kafi basic se bhi hai or sare concept clear hai isme , koi doubt nhi , amazing sir.

Aman Prajapati

Very Coputer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

It is very good Computer Course for Basic and ms Excel all the topics are easily covered…

Chintu Kumar

Briliant

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Ye course maine 7 month pehle hi liya tha or jb ye course liya tha to mko computer chlana bilkul ni ata tha mein darta tha computer chlaney se but fir aditya sir ne computer course ke bare mein btaya jisko hum ghar baithey 2 bhi sikh sktey hain. Fir mine ye course buy kiya mera dar khtam hota gya or 6 month mera exam bhi hua jo ki kafi acha gya or mujhe A grade mila or mujhe mere ghar per certificate bhi mila
thank you aditya sir

Bupender

Awesome, excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

You are best teacher in the world.🙏

Rokey

Wonderful Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Sir is course se mujhe kafi fayeda hua hai , basic sare clear huey hai computer ke , thankyou sir .

Abhinav Yadav

Good Video lecture

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Is course mein jo video lecture hai vo kafi jyda helpful hai computer sikney ke liye maine kuch hi month pehley ye course liya jisse mujhe kafi kuch sikney ko mila or aagey bhi sikney ko milega

Sanjay

all class is very important 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Thank you very much & all class is very important 🙂

Velvizhi

Thnx a lot sir 🙏☺️❤️. It's very helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

This course is so informative and wonderful

Narsi ram

very useful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Excellent sir ji🙏, Information which have you provided us is very useful

Kiran

Yes your teaching format is very brilliant 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

I think its Really help me in my BCA entrance exam… Thanks bro

Aditya Chauhan

Awesome 👏👏

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Really very helpful for learning basic knowledge of computer . awesome 👏👏

Madhuri Sing Sardar

very helpful for us ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Thank you very much this course is really very helpful for us ❤️

Pragya Sethiya

mene apke sabhi course liye hai but mujhe computer course sabse acha laga

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

mene apke sabhi course liye hai but mujhe computer course sabse acha laga

Ranveer

Basic computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Sabse accha sabse sasta.

Sonal

Provide Certificate

Rated 4 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Course me ISO certificate mil raha hai jo ki waqai kafi achi baat hai.

Kamal Kant

Just Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

This course is so good for the people who don’t have time to go for computer class must buy this course

Hiten

great... How deeply you teach us.... 😊😊

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Thank… U so much…. Sir you are really great… How deeply you teach us…. 😊😊

RITAM NANDY

useful course ....i am very grateful to u ...

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Sir thank you so much for the amazing and useful course ….i am very grateful to u …

Parul

Super Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Sir apke computer course se kafi kuch sikhne ko mila hai , computer me , mujhe to computer ke basics bhi nahi pata the , but ab mai isme kafi improve ho gaya hun , thankyou so much sir.

Yogesh Gadia

Brilliant Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Sir apke is computer course me mujhe kafi fayeda hora hai , mai ise ache se sikh para hun and mujhe such me bahut acha lgra hai , pura course itna basic se hai and itna deep knowledge , very impressive sir .

Alok Shukla

Deeply thankful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Deeply thankful to your great effort teacher .That is really helpful to me .

Shreya

very informative.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

It’s very informative. Thanks for making course for all of us 👍

Reader Shashank Reader Shashank

Computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Best computer learning.

Sharma ji

Great course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

One of the best computer course.

Abhishek

It's very usefu

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

It’s very useful sir, It’s really very useful.Great job

Amit

I love your teaching

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I love your teaching computer knowledge with practice.

R Mishra

Good Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

This course is so praised for us.

Lovely

Best Basic computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Ye Sastey rate mein kafi acha course hai ismian kafi chiz sikhai gayi hai jo hume kisi institute mein bhi ni sikhai jaati

Tejender

Amazing Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

This course is very useful , its really wonderful sir .

Hema Gariya

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

All the topics are explained in depth. If you are looking for the Course for complete revision then it is the right choice.

Parkash Yadav

Excellent Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

This course is very good sir , very thankful course for basic knowledge of computer course , thankyou sir.

Sanoj

Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

The Course covers everything you need to know from the basics. It also covers the input, output devices. It is strongly recommended for the computer science students.

Jasvinder Singh

Thank you so much sir. You are a great teacher for adca computer .

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Thank you so much sir. You are a great teacher for adca computer .

Mukul

Nice Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Thank you sir bohot hi important knowledge share kiya aapne thanks again…..

Shivesh Sajwan

Easy To Understand

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Easy to understand and lot of extra information. Basic Computer Course given in each unit and a good computer glossary at the end…

Bimal Rao

Very Useful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

This Course is very useful for computer students. Nice Computer Course… Thank you Sir…

Suraj Singh

Excellent Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Best platform to learn computer course , its very useful and helpful course , thankyou sir.

Yogendra Sahu

Great course sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

I liked this course very much it is very useful for students as well as professionals in order to quickly develop or gain basic knowledge of each and every part of computer system , thankyou so much sir .

Ajeet Kumar

Certified

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Certificate is looking good.

Roshan rajak

Very nice informative course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Very nice informative course clips and good explained to knowledge.

desraj

Very useful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Ye Kafi Helpful course hai computer sikney ke liye class se khin jyda better hai ye course or is course mein to certificate bhi milta hai 6 moth ke andar or 999 ka hai khin jagh computer class ki her month ki fees hi 700-800 hoti hai to better to ye hi hai ki ye course purchase karein

Raman

Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

It really helped very well and I am glad that I chose it. My exams were near and I had no theoretical knowledge of PC, I had computer as one of my subject. I could operate PC before….

Paras

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

This Course is good for everyone because it contains a lot of knowledge with computers then you will find it a bit annoying because it is focused on beginners…

Nishant

Wonderful Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Sir apka ye course mujhe to bahut hi jada acha laga , sara itna basic se hai or with complete detailed , i am very happy sir , really you are doing a great work for us , thankyou sir.

Aman Gupta

Fantastic Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Amazing course sir , explained it so amazingly . i would recommend this course to everyone , it is an awesome and fabulous , thankyou sir .

Rajendra Kumawat

SIR YOUR EXPLANATION STYLE IS VERY SIMPLE BUT VERY EFFECTIVE THANKS 👍 cc

Rated 3 out of 5
June 21, 2022

SIR YOUR EXPLANATION STYLE IS VERY SIMPLE BUT VERY EFFECTIVE THANKS 👍cc

CL Chand

Perfect knowledge of computer

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Perfect knowledge of computer

Shubhas

Wonderful computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

It’s best computer course for me. It’s very useful for basic information of computer.

Janakram

Very Good Course

Rated 4 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Sir maine apka ye computer course 3 month pehle hi join kiya hai issmain mujhe kafi kuch sikney ko mila hai siir computer na ane ke vjh se mujhe job nhi milti thi but jbse apka course join kiya or mujhe computer ki kaif achi knowledge hui or meri last month hi job lagi hai so thank you sir

Mayank Rathi

Brilliant Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

The course is built up well , the steps are easy to follow , overall the course is very well , thankyou sir .

Mahima Pal

Wonderful Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Sir apka computer course bahut hi best hai , maine isse kafi kuch sikha hai , abhi mera course chal hi raha hai , and mai isse kafi ache se sikhne ki koshish kar raha hun , computer ka basic se ab mujhe kafi acha knowledge ho raha hai , thankyou sir.

Nirmal Kumar Yadav

Very Good Information

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Its full of information about computing with colored Videos. Its useful for the common person who want to know the basic knowledge about the Basic Computer….

Vijay Singh

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Its good Computer Course for me…i am a beginner and it it helps me lot to understand the basic of computer……thank you…..

Ganesh Bist

You provide good knowledge of computer... It is great efforts by you ..

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Thankyou. Sir
You provide good knowledge of computer for everybody who are unable to do computer course physically in a institutions…🙏🙏

NARENDRA SINGH

Good night

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Good cors
Ham ko kikha reho

Mintu

Perfect Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Mujhe sir ka ye course bhut hi acha laga hai. or mein bhut kuch seekh raha hu esse. esko tutorials bhut hi ache hai. or sbse best 6month baad apko ek certificate bhi milta hai. thankyou aditya sir.

Manoj Kumar

Superb Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Ye course kafi acha hai maine ye course complete kar chuka hun or mujhe certificate bhi mil chuka hai or jab maine ye course join kiya tha to mko computer chlana bilkul nhi ata tha fir maine ye course purchase kiya or jhn koi bhi problem hori thi vhn per computer team ne meri kafi help ki. Or maine video editing sikhi isi course mein or job bhi mili video editing ki
Thank you sir and his team

Dineh maurya

this course is definitely easy to understand...thanks for sharing your knowledge👍👍👍

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

You have spend lots of years….so plz make a detailed video on Google Discover and stories nd this this course is definitely easy to understand…thanks for sharing your knowledge👍👍👍

Empty Singh

Thank you so much sir for the information of Computer

Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Thank you so much sir for the information of Computer…. It’s very helpful to me…today is my great day

Abhi Jaat

Sir ,your way of explaining is very prodigious

Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Sir ,your way of explaining is very prodigious 👌👌 i like it keep it up sir god bless u 🙏🙏

Yash Mehra

Thanks Aditya sir

Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Basic to advanced computer course is helpful for me.

Charan

Good course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

I am impressed this course

Kamla

Good computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

This is the best computer course.

Sanam

Computer

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Best Computer course.

Rani

Effective

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

This Course is very helpful for the people who want to learn Computer Course. Concepts are clear and easily understandable. I’d recommend this Course to anyone who wants to learn about computer Course.

Dhiraj Yadav

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

To be honest I thought this Course would be just geeky, but turns out it the best Computer course, I have seen on Course.

Deepak Singh

thanks a lot....❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Thank you sir for a fabulous computer course for us.. thanks a lot….❤️

Nayak

Brilliant Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Sir computer course apka bahut hi acha hai , ekdam basic se hai , mujhe jo jo important isme chahiye tha vo sab is course me hai , or bahut ache se explain hai , thankyou sir .

Ravi Gupta

Best Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Ye kafi acha basic computer course hai jisko maine 3 months pehle hi join kiya or mujhe kafi kuch sikney ko mila hai abhi tak or aagey bhi sikney ko milega or certificate bhi milta hai 6 months bad
Thank you sir

Tarun

Brilliant way of transforming skills to the viewers. I've no words to pay my gratitude, sir!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Brilliant way of transforming skills to the viewers. I’ve no words to pay my gratitude, sir!

Kelvin

Your explanation is fantastic.... Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

i’m very greatful to you that you have taken this class.

MOHIT

Your teaching style is very impressive

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Your teaching style is very impressive and it helps students not to get bored during the video…… Thanks a lot sir for this valuable content in single Course❤️🙏🙏🙏🙏

Kavita Kushwaha

I agree with my friend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

I agree with my friend
Thank you so much sir❤

mamta

Thank you so mu

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Ek he dil hain kitne baar jitenge sir❤️

vashu

Amazing 👌👌

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Thank you sir bohot hi important knowledge share kiya aapne thanks again…..😊

Vishal Mehra

Excellent Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Sir maine abhi kuch din pehle hi apki video dekhkr ye course join kiya hai , and amazing course hai sir , mujhe iski thodi si bhi knowledge nhi thi but abhi mai kafi cheeje isme samjhne laga hun , thankyou sir .

Vipul Kashyap

Awesome Course

Rated 4 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Apka ye computer course sir best hai , basic se isme sara concept diya gaya hai , or best ghar bethe bethe ham apna ye course sikh skte hai , thankyou sir .

Shailesh Prajapati

Basic computer ke liye bdiya course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Ye kafi acha course ye course lene ke baad institute join krney ki bhi jarurat nhi ismian saari video lecture available hain jaise excel, ms office, power point , etc
or to or ismain certificate bhi milta hai 6 months ke baad exam clear krke digital bhi physical bhi

Sonu

Very Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

This is pretty nice one. As a beginner in this computer science some stuff that Course has requires a guide who can explain. But once you get the head of concept the Course will take you deep down into the subject…

Hari Singh

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

The most updated Course on current Computer Course & Trends. Beautifully explained. I am fully satisfied with the coverage of the subject.

Raghav Raj

God bless u❤🤲

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Thanks u sir for providing complete video on basic computer in low price . God bless u❤🤲 for ur future work.

Ad. Vijay

Thanks a lot Dear Sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Sir I Understand EveryThing ,
Very Nice Teaching skills
Thanks a lot Dear Sir

Dilshan

Thank you sir, great teaching 👌👌

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Thank you sir, great teaching 👌👌

Ketki

Thanku so much sir for properly understand everything

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Thanku so much sir for properly understand everything .
Everything you did easly. And I say only thanks.

Abu

Sampoorn ghyan

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Is course ke sabhi video bahut jyada impressive hai

Roshan

Computer course

Rated 3 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Please guide me few classes in demo type

Krishna koshti

Same as diploma

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Same as diploma or polytechnic in computer engg branch 👍👍

teena

Sir please make a full tutorial

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Sir please make a full tutorial on libreoffice as you have made on Microsoft office…

sunali

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Is course ko seekhne ke saath saath ISO certified bhi milta hai. Jo kafi acha hai.

Kamesh

Best Computer Course and Teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

THIS COURSE IS FANTASTIC AND YOUR EXPLANATION STYLE IS VERY SIMPLE BUT VERY EFFECTIVE THANKS

Sandeep Shukla

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Your Course and your all videos are very amazing and easy to learn.

Rakesh Yadav

Thank you sir.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Thank you sir.. For the knowledge and also a great sense of humour which is one of a very good attributes of a good teacher..

Anu

Good Sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Your so dedicated . How humble you are! I

Sachin Bharat

Thanks a millions!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Thanks a millions! I never expected such a amazing explanation by anyone but you did it sir. I got easy every point of all tab.. 😍😍

Optimistic

Nice Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Sir apka ye course such me bahut acha hai , maine kuch din pehle hi join kiya hai , kafi ache se samjhaya hai abhi mera course chal raha hai , thankyou sir .

Pawan Pant

Best Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Your computer course is amazing sir , best content , basic to advance .

Shailesh Kumar

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Ye Kafi Helpful course hai computer sikney ke liye class se khin jyda better hai ye course or is course mein to certificate bhi milta hai 6 moth ke andar or 999 ka hai khin jagh computer class ki her month ki fees hi 700-800 hoti hai to better to ye hi hai ki ye course lelo

Maran

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

It is very good Computer Course for Basic and ms Excel all the topics are easily covered. this Course is just awesome..

Vebhav Kumar

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Its good Computer Course for me…i am a beginner and it it helps me lot to understand the basic of computer……thank you….

Neelesh

Thank you so much sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Thank you so much sir for the information of Computer…. It’s very helpful to me…today is my first class

Archana Sahu

Very nice sir thank you so much 🙏🙏

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Very nice sir thank you so much 🙏🙏

Atal Tiwari

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Mujhe jis type se computer seekhna tha vese hi type se is course ki banaya gaya hai.

Ranjeeta

सबसे से अच्छा

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

सर इतने कम पैसे में इतना अच्छा है धन्यवाद सर

आयुष गर्ग

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

कंप्यूटर कोर्स 999 में सर इतना काम पेसे में इतना अच्छा कोर्स धन्यवाद सर

Shivam

No words sir, sukriya sukriyaa sukriya

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Sir ghar me baith ke computer Seekhna, ab isse badi opportunity kya hogi 😍

Rachit hardiya

zabardast Course hai

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Sir ka video dekha tab jake is course ko join kiya bahut hi zabardast course hai, sari videos badi hi kamaal kai tareeke se banayi gayi hai wow

Devika Yadav

Saving lots of time of our daily life

Rated 4 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Ofline course karne mai kafi time waste hota hai. Or hum sirf kisi particular shift mai hi kar paate hai. Isme to hum rat ko subah din mai jab bhi time mile tabhi kar sakte hai or sath hi sath ISO certificate b mil raha hai to yai best hai.

Love Jishan

Fabulous!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Mujhe ye course bhut hi pasand aaya hai. jitna bhi ek basic computer seekhne ke liye need hoti hai, wo sab mujh es course me mila hai. sath ek ek ISO certificate bhi milt hai.

Meenu

Great course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

This is the best computer course sir , really i am very impressed with your computer course amazing , and thankyou sir .

Abhishek Yadav

Wonderful Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Apka computer course bahut hi acha hai sir , ekdam basic se hai , maine apne aur bhi frends ko apka ye course suggest kiya hai .

Preety Mishra

Well done sir your work is very great 🙏🙏.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Well done sir your work is very great 🙏🙏.

Sushila Yadav

EXCELLENT

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

I really like the way u explain thank you very much each and every explanation is the best Course….

Ruhi Datta

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Thank You very much sir… very useful and informative Computer Course sir. Thanks for teaching this….

Abhinandan Jha

Sbko sikhney ko milta hai

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Ye kafi acha computer course hai ismain sb kuch sikney ko milta hai basic se advance level tak merko pehle computer bilkul chlana nhi ata tha mein darti thi bohot ki khin mujhse koi galti na ho jaye lekin fir maine sir ke diye helpine no per phone kiya unhone meri puri help ki fir maine ye course purchase kiya or ismain jo video lecture hainvo kafi jyda helpful hain uski madad se mein computer sikhi or aj mein computer institute mein job krti hoon or bacchon ko sikharti hoon ye sb sir ke vjh se hua thank you sir hum logon ke liye itna sochney or karney ke liye

Bharti yadav

Best basic to advance course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

This course is amazing every video lecture is very important if you want to learn full computer course then i think you should join this course this better than institute
and you will get also get 9001:2015 ISO Computer Certificate after 6 month

Pratik Juyal

Sir ji

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Sir aapki teaching style bahut achi hai or computer course ke sabhi video bhi.

Sonal garg

Exam

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Sir exam ki tayari kis leval tak karni chahiye.

Saleem khan

Good Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Sir aapke diye huye notes bahut helpfull hain hain thank you so much sir is course ke liye ….

Radhe

Full Rating

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

All Syllabus are coverd in this computer course

Disha

Thank you so much

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Thank you so much for making this course. Sir, You are doing great job.
In this course you look slim. Is it the result of hard work. Or gym.

salauddin

you are a great man ...

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Superb sir …. reality sir you are a great man …jo hamare liye etna mahnat karte hai…thank you very much sir…

Himani

Awesome Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

This course is very awesome ms office , video editing,power point,everything is cover in this course if you take computer classes then you have to 500 to 800 in a month but in this course the price is only 999 for 6 month and you also get certificate

Subham sobti

Terific

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

This course is awesome i didn’t have the computer so i was thinking that i can never learn computer. But aditya sir gave me the opportunity and after purchased this course i m able to use the computer by the help of video classes in this course
Thank you sir

Suvarna

Superb !

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Basic Computer Seekhane ke liye bhut hi acha course hai. price b bhut kam hai or samy ki bacht bhi hai kiyoki aap ese ghar batihe seekh sakte hai.

Mehak

Nyce

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Thanks a lot, bro for basic valuable information, always looking forward new things to learn…

Ujjawal Rawat

EXCELLENT

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Sir…. U r the perfect and best computer tutors on this Course and excellent way to make anyone learning about Digital knowledges…

SUBHASH KUMAR

Superb Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Sir apka ye course join krne se pehle mujhe kafi confusion bhi hore the , but your team very helpful and supportive , now no confusion sir , maine course join kr liya hai or roj isse padh bhi raha hun , thankyou sir , ap hamare liye aisi appotunities late hai taki ham ghar bethe ache se sikh sake or aage badh sake , thankyou so much sir.

Durgesh Semwal

Video Editing and Graphics Lessons are also availaible

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Is course mai Video Editing bhi sikhaye jaati hai or bhi bahut technical cheeze. i like this course

Vipin Shah

Worth its Price

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

According to fee charge yai course bahut advance hai. Iske andar kai ese content hai jo normal basic course mai nahi sikhaye jate or unki fees bhi high hoti hai. Thats why This course is really Awesome

Himani Palen

Very Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Sir course apka ye bahut acha hai , maine youtube per apka video dekha tha , mujhe sikhna tha , isliye maine apka ye course join kiya , 6 month ka course or ache price me apne available kiya hai uske liye thankyou sir , isme mujhe certificate bhi milega sir , course bilkul basic se hi hai , thankyou sir .

Pradeep Shukla

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

The course is built up well, the steps are easy to follow.

Kanchan

Best Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Bhut kam Price mein bahut hi acha course hai. mein ye course leke bhut hi khush hu. roj eski video dekh k compurt seekhta hu or practices bhi karta hoon.

Manju Sajwan

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Bahut hi acha computer Course hai. Mene es course ko buy kiya hai. or mujhe es course se bahut hi madad mili hai computer seekhne mein. Thankyou Aditya sir.

Kamal Kant

Full depth

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Really well explained sir with full in depth👍👌🔥🔥

Aniket Singh

My first class

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Thank you so much sir 😊 this is my first class and it was really helpful.. great job .🤗🔥🔥🔥

Mani

Course course with certificate at home Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Ghar bethe bethe course kar sakte hai or certificate bhi mil raha hai wow kitna acha hai. Amazing i love this course.

Farukh Sekh

Graphic design also wow

Rated 4 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Itne kam fees mai basics kai sath sath video editing and graphic designing bhi bataya gaya hai really awesome.

Jitesh Ohkal

Thanks for this course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

“Yesterday is history”
“Tomorrow is mystery”
“Today is gift”
“That is why it is called present”❤️❤️😍

Diksha Gupta

Wow kya topic hai and Nice information 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Wow kya topic hai and Nice information 👍

Aniket K

Nice work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

I will reary inspired to this Course 🤗

Gouri Sa

greatfull course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Thank u so much sir for greatfull course… this is amazing for improving our knowledge

Bibha Kumari

Nice

Rated 2 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Nice tutorial but thodi kuch kmi hai tutorial mein. esliye meri traf se 2 star. Baki tutorial bhut ache hai.

Punit Singh

कम्प्यूटर का नाम

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

कम्प्यूटर को हिंदी में क्या कहते है?

गणेश

कम्प्यूटर

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

कम्प्यूटर के अच्छे ज्ञान से व्यक्ति कुछ भी अपने जीवन में अच्छा कर सकता है इसको करने से सिर्फ ज्ञान नही बल्कि एक अच्छी जॉब भी मिल सकती है।

ज्ञानी

जबरदस्त

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

घर बैठे कम्प्यूटर सीखने का इससे अच्छा कोई और कोर्स नहीं है धन्यवाद सर।

सुनीता

Very good course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Very good course I ever do…. thankuu sir from heart…

Shivam vanskar

helpful information

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Very helpful information course 👍 also well explained.☺️☺️👍👍

Ananya

Sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Sir
Your teaching method is so nice
Thanks a lot sir

Ravindra

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Thanks sir, today I learned computer from home, thank you sir

Nammi

Excellent sir 😊👌

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Computer course ki help se aaj me khud ki dukan khol pya hu thanks you so much sir

Neeraj

স্যার আজ আমাকে আপ কি সাহায্য সে আ ইতনা ভালো শিখ প্যা হু ধন্যবাদ

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

স্যার আজ আমাকে আপ কি সাহায্য সে আ ইতনা ভালো শিখ

মণি

Also Provide cerficate after course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Mujhe already computer aata hai but mere pass certificate nahi tha. Mujhe sirf usi ka need hai . Institute vgera m fees bahut high hai. Yai best hai kahi ana jaana bhi nahi jaana

Atul Singh

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Mujhe ye course bhut hi acha laga hai, kyoki es course ke andar ka material bhut hi shandar hai. totly apko course ke andar sb kuch mil jata hai. computer ke liye ek behtreen Course.

Vijendara Singh

Superb Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Basic Computer seekhne ke liye bhut hi acha course hai. videos bhut achi hai course ke andar. sath mein best hai apko ISO Certificate bhi mil jata hai Computer course ka so. thankyou aditya sir.

Shivam Thapa

Computer sikney ke sbse jaruri course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Ye course kafi shandaar or mazedaar hai ismain basic level se advance tak ke sare topic diye hai, excel,word pad, Microsoft, or jyda maehng bhi course nhi hai sirf 999 ka 6 ,gmoths ke liye so mein suggest karunga jaldis se jldi ye course le lein

Yogini Yadav

very Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Very nice Computer Course, good explanation , thank you for this Course for new learner’s..

Durgesh Dagar

Best Basic computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

This is amazing computer course its very easy to understand everything is cover in this course Microsoft basic knowledge ,basic formula ,data entry , video editing , and you will get the certificate after 6 months
Thank you aditya sir

Gajendra

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Thank you so much jabardast basic knowledge di aapne sir… Thank you…

Chandan Yadav

Very Nice Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

This is a very very good course for me , is someone is totally new this course will help you a lot if you are seaching for a good computer course , thankyou sir.

Abhinav Bisht

I like your class thank you sir so much 😍😍😍🤗

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

I like your class thank you sir so much 😍😍😍🤗

Neelam Soni

sir your class is so amazing

Rated 4 out of 5
June 10, 2022

sir your class is so amazing i’m thankful to you to give me this types of proper explanation thank you so much

Pragya Hardaha

Thanks...........

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Thank you so much sir for this course.

Roshan

Excellent and fantastic course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Thank you so much sir.

Amit sen

Pesa Vasul Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Ye Course mene kuch dino pahle hi buy kiya hai sir ka. Sir ki team acha response kar rahi hai. Umeed hai bahut jaldi Earning bhi start ho jyegi. Mein ye course leke bhut happy hu. or free time mein bloggin ko samay deta hu. Thankuou so much sir.

Raju Datta

Best Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Thankyou Aditya sir aap itne kam Price mein itna acha Computer course hamare liye lekar aaye hai. mein bhut dino se Computer seekhna chata tha. ab mene ye course buy kar liya hai. thanks a lot.

Ajay Tyagi

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Mujhe yr Computer course bahut hi best laga hai. kyoki esko aap ghar baithe kar skte hai. sath mein apko ek Certificate bhi milta hai. Thankyou Aditya sir.

Divesh Sharma

Excellent Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

The course overall is really good , a positive thing i am really enjoy the course , this course is built up well , thankyou sir

Sameer Khan

Great work sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Great work sir u r explaining minutely one by one very understandable

aniruddha bindhani

great teaching 👌👌

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Thank you sir, great teaching 👌👌

Tanzeel Qureshi

Best Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Sir apka ye course best course hai , computer course ka itna basic se knowledge hai , or course pura krne per certificate bhi mil jata hai , apki team kafi achi hai , sari jankari ache se dete hai , thankyou sir

Sandeep Rathore

Computer Sikhney asaan tarika

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

ye kafi amazing course hai ismain basic se advance level tak ke saare videos hain or agr koi technical problem aati hai to computer team help karti hai

Om Bahadur

Best online course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

I never thought that its very easy to learn i always thought that its very tough to learn computer but after purchase this course . I found it very easy
Thank you sir

Vishwajeet Mandal

Nice 👍😌 🙏🙏🙏🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Thanks a lot sir 🙂 bht achhe se , basic se samjhaya apne 🙏🙏🙏🙂 lots of respect sir 🙏🙏🙏🙂

Mahima

Thank you sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

It’s very helpful for beginners sir …. Thank u

Neha shiba

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Sir , you taught in a good manner

Vinu

Course fees is very low Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Mene aj hi call krke yai course liya hai. course ki fees mujhe bhut zyada kam lagi according to content jo jo seekhaya ja raha hai.

sohan Rekhi

Its really Basic 2 advance course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Is course mai bilkul basic level se advance level ka poora content hai

kailash Dhani

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Thnkuu so much sir your Computer Course is very grateful and helpful too all people very very nice explained you meh god giving you many more success in your life god bless you always be happy….

Vishal Sahu

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

There may be millions of people who just started using computer without going through any training. I am one of them! I find your Course very helpful for people like me and also those who want to learn computer…. Thank you

Lokesh Kumar

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Great course sir

Sonal

Thank u sir For Great Course 😊 god bless u

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Thank u sir For Great Course 😊 god bless u

Harsh Kushwaha

Thanks for the Course sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Thanks for the Course sir good explanation good expose thanks for the guidance sir

Aviram Raj

Good teaching 👍👍 thanks sir very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Good teaching 👍👍 thanks sir very helpful

Ram Jadhav

Institute se bhi jyada

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Ese computer to institute vale bhi nahi seekhte hai thank you so much sir

Jaanvi

धन्यवाद सर जी ❣️❣️

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

बहुत ही जबरदस्त तरीका ह आप का सर ❣️
बहुत ही बारीकी से अच्छे ढंग से समझते हो
धन्यवाद सर जी ❣️❣️

Prem Kumar

🙏🙏

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Thank you so much sir I learned alot of things in this course sir 🙏🙏

Ragini barve

Content is very easy to understand

Rated 4 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Course mai jo videos ka module hai vo kafi easy hai samjhne kai liye. Certificate bhi milta hai mene bus isi wajah se join kiya hai.

Nishlesh Tyagi

Amazing course and Amazing Team

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Course join karna vese to easy hai but incase apko koi bhi problem aati hai to inki team poori help karti hai . sare steps mai mujhe payment krne mai issue aa rha tha. vahan se mujhe khud call aayi or mera sara login krne tak help kiya.

Laxman Pratap

Viry Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Thank you so much sir for your precious time for us in making these Course. And Thank you so much sir for this great information….

Bittu Kumar

Best way to learn computer

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Ye beginner ke liye kafi faydemand course hai ismain basic se advance level tak sab kuch cover kiya hai thank you sir

Abhigyan Sinha

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Thank you so much sir for the information of Computer…. It’s very helpful to me…today is my first Computer Course..

Subham Dhiman

Best Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

This course is very impactful for the people who don’t have time to go computer classes all video related to computer provided in this course and the computer team always give technical support thank you sir

Umed Khanna

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Very informative, This is good helper for beginner , Its useful for the common person who want to know the basic knowledge about the Computer….

Vijay Raj

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

This course is good for everyone because it contains a lot of knowledge . M very happy. Thankyou sir.

Neelam Lalit

Best Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Thankyou Aditya sir apka computer course bahut hi acha hai, Videos mein bahut hi basic se seekhaya hua hai. or ache se samjah mein b aa raha hai.

Abhisekh Patil

Awesome Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Mein Computer Course Bhut samay se seekhna chata tha, leikn fees bahut jayda thi, phir apka course aaya or ab mein gahr baith k computer sekh ra hu apke course ke madhyam se. Thnkyou so much aditya sir.

Madhav Sharma

Price Bahut hi Zayada hai

Rated 2 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Course bhut acha hai but price 999 bhut jada hai. esko thoda sa kam kriye sir taki har bache tk ye course phuch sake.

Manohar Das

Best computer course

Rated 4 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Is course ke liye to 5 star reting ki kam hai or iske liye or star add karne padega jese ki is course ki quality hai.

Roshan

Thanks Aditya sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Sir is course ke video aapke English literature sbhi useful hai

Sonam gupta

Thanks for sharing this information & course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Thanks for sharing this information & course

Suryansh bhartiya

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Thanks 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 sir
Aaj me aap ki help se computer course kar ke computer sikh pya hu or me aap khud ki dukan bhi khol li hai online dukan jo ki acchi chal rahi hai thanks sir 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🔥🔥

Vipin Sharma

Thank Aditya sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Sir Aaj aap ki help se me 999 me computer course kar pya hu Ghar se hi thanks sir 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Ram kumar

Better than institute

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Don’t spend your money by going to institute just purchased this course then you don’ need to go any institute they. And the customer care team is very helpful they always help you in any technical issue and this course cost is very reasonable
Thank you aditya sir and to his team

Aniket Sharma

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

he course overall is really good . For those who never computer course before.Thankyou so much sir.

Dev Godkande

Terific

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

main bhot hi gareeb family se hun mere pass computer nhi hai or computer sikhney ke liye computer hone bhi jaruri hai but sir ke course mein mobile per video dekhar bhi computer sikh sktey hain or online exam dekar certificate bhi milta hai dhayawad sir humari madad karney ke liye

Om kushwah

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Thank you so much sir for teaching a best blogging course in details it will be very helpful for everyone I like it.

Sumit Singh

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

I think you have put great efforts to creat this Course & I am learning here effortlessly . May God bless you higher than you expect….All the best.

Bittu raj

Excellent Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

The course is built up well, the steps are easy to follow.

Shweta Kotnala

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Your approach is very different and helpful. Thank u very much sir for all your help…

Robin js

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Thank you sir for this important Computer Course I need love very much and I was always afraid to ask someone else, today everything is well understood

Samir

Price bahu kam hai Thankyou

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Offline kahi computer course karo basic wala to 1000/ month lagta hai or 3-4 mahine ka course hota hai. Yha sirf 999 mai poora ho raha hai .

Janvi Sira

Very easy to understand all concept

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Is course mai jitne bhi videos ka vo kafi achi tarah se banaye gaye hai. Ek ek cheez badi aaram se smjhate huwe banaya hai jisme kabhi 2 bar dekhne ki need bhi nahi padti.

Shivani Sharma

Superb Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

I have ever seen this type of easy and understandable video. The way u learnt is really unbelievable Thanks Sir, I have understood each and every thing that you taugh

Kavita Mangal

Fabulous!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Mein bahut time se Computer Course seekhna chata tha. But Samay ke abhav ke karan mein seekh nahi paa raha tha. Sir ke es Course ne meri sari Problem dur kardi hai. bahut hi acha Course hai Basic computer ke liye.

Deepa Lalwani

Excellent and good service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Course ki sabhi video bahut achi hai.

Shashi mahak

Easy learning

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Sir is course ka aane karan me computer seekh paya or ab iske madhyam se me achi khasi income le pa raha hoo.

Durgesh yadav

अच्छी परियोजना

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

थैंक यू सर आज आप की बजे से मैं कंप्यूटर सिख पाया हुआ

मनोज

sir thank you so much

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Thank you so much sir l learned alot of things today
🔥🔥🔥

Abhishek kumar

Nice 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Best computer teacher in the world

Kuldeep Singh

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

You earned my respect sir 100% very informative course

Raj girap

Love you from Heart Sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

I like this course very very much and again keep it up for such efforts Sir. Respect and Love you from Heart Sir 🥰🥰♥️♥️👌👌👌👌🙏🙏🙏

Ayush

No 1 Course For Computer Learning

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Good Course for knowing the basics of Computer. and Good for begginer. Thankyou so much adiya sir.

Vivek Yadav

Good course acording to prepration

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

is course ko access karney ke liye 6 months ka time milta hai 6 months ka time kafi hai itne time mein hum ache se sikh sktey hain
Thank you

Vikas rocks

Very easy to understand

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Very easy to understand and well detailed explaination …I benefitted with your course…thankyou for your great help…keep doing a great job!

Shivani Jatav

Not Good Course

Rated 2 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Mujhe Tutorials kuch jada ache nahi lage. Basic se Agr koi Computer seekhna chata hai toh. wo zaruru le es course ko. and best Certificate mujhe mil gaya hai. Thanx sir.

Himanshi Mudiwali

Wonderful Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Sir apka computer course bahut hi acha hai and kafi usefull , basic se isme sari information di gayi hai , or kafi ache se explain kiya gaya hai , you are great sir , thankyou so much for this amazing course

Abhinay Kalakoti

Very Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Very nice sir ji me pahli bar Computer seekh rha hu mujhe aap ki bati hui Course ki achhe se samajh m aa rhi h. Thank you….

Dev Raj

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Hi sir i really want to thanks for this to provide us Alot of knowledge about Computer Course. And sir a special thanks to you for starting this special series.

Rajan Ray

Best Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Amazing course sir , 6 month ka apka ye course bahot hi acha hai sir sir beneficial bhi , itne price me , thankyou sir

Rahul Yadav

Ghar baithe computer seekhne ka zabardast course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Maine course le liya hai. Payment karne kai turant bad hi mujhe mera login id password mil gya tha. Total 102 videos kai course mai Jinko mai jald se jald dekhne ki koshish karunga. Ghar bethe computer ka cerficate mil raha hai isse acha or kya hi hoga india mai.

Dipesh Tamang

Amazing online course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Mai apka course kal hi purchase kiya hu apke helpdesh ki madad se. Mujhe technical cheeze thoda kam samjh mai aati hai. Unhone meri poori help ki register karwane se lekar payment tak. Or yai course bhi access karna kafi aasan hai easily login kro or sabhi lessons dekho. Wow I am very happy by your services.

Lalan Pandey

Oky Course

Rated 2 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Course acha hai but jo certificate milta hai wo bhut jagh nahi chlta hai hai. ssc exam and other state level exam.

Mansha Bhaduri

Useful course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Sir ye course ki vajah se computer chalana kitna aasan ho gaya aap ghar bhaithe sab kuch seekh sakte hai thank you so much sir.

Poonam rajyogi

Great course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Sir me is course ke karan mene computer ke sare basic seekh liya hai

Anil dhurve

Shandar Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

sir apne ye course launch krke hum jaise log jo dinbhar job mein rhtey hain time bhi nhi hota humare pass tution ka to humare liye acha hai ye hum online hi computer sikh sktey hain thank you sir

Jaspreet Shetty

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Very good course basic to advance level better than institute and they also give certificate
Thank you sir

Shivani Patidar

High Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

ये Computer Course बहुत ही अच्छा है, बेसिक से समझाया गया है, घर बैठ के आप इस कोर्स को आराम से कर सकते है, और Certificate भी आसानी से ले सकते है.

रोहन नेपाली

Awesome Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Overall a good Videos, her concepts are clear and the Videos was nice.”

Syeda Insha

Exal

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Muje e course Shikha he

Suresh borse

2 Star

Rated 2 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Voice not good. and login issu bar bar aa raha hai. baki course acha hai.

Shankar Prasad

Awesome Computer Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Sir mein kbse computer cousre sikhna chatha tha but time na ho pane ke kaaran coaching nhi le para tha .But apke is course se mujhe kafi help mili hai mein ghar biathey computer course sikh rh hun

Vibhor Burathoki

Very Easy to access

Rated 4 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Maine Yai course purchase kiya hai. Sare videos ache se samjh mai aate hai ….. Creator ki voice kafi achi hai sab kuch clearly samjh aata hai. Certificate bhi milta hai course krne par.

Reena Kaul

Very good course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

sir apka ye course complete basic level se advance level ka hai , bahut hi axa lagra hai sir apka ye course join krke , really sir you are great , kafi basics clear huey hai

Himashu gaur

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

It really helped very well and I am glad that I chose it. Jo Basic se computer seekhna chata hai uske liye ye Course bahut faydemand hai.

Seema Juyal

Amazing Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Sir apka ye computer course bahut hi axa hai 6 month ka with certificate , and apki team bhut hi supportive hai ,

Meenakshi singh

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

What’s it fee structure i want to know

Rahul kumar

Very simple and easy understanding

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Your training technique is very simple and easy understanding 🤗😊

Sahil

Really helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

👏👏 I’m sure, this type of classes really helpful in Computer learning because dear sir way to teach is too good.. thanks a lot sir….

Vivan

Wow

Rated 4 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Great sir

Bhola singour

Good

Rated 4 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Sabhi video learning ful hai sir

Arti yadav

Ghar baithe computer Seekhna bahut shandar

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Ghar baithe computer Seekhna bahut shandar,
Mujhe laga yah mushkil hoga, Lekin course me bahut aasan tareeke se samjhaya gya hai, thabk u aditya and shivanshu Sir, poori team ki thanks 🙏

ROSHINI MEHRA

valuable knowledge

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Thanks to create a helpfull video it will help me a lot thanks you are a real teacher who provide a valuable knowledge

Shakti Usrathe

Great teaching Sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

You are great teaching Sir thank you so much thank you so much sir published his course۔

Alok Verma

All the videos are very easy to learn

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

All the videos are very easy to learn each and every concept. i rate 10 out of 10 to this course

Kashish Bisht

Best of time Saving

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Aditya Sir ka bhut bhut Thankyou is trah ka online course laane kai liye. ab ghar mai kabhi b time mile to hum us time mai seekh sakte hai, Verna hume khud se koi particular time nikalna padhta hai jisse kafi sare kam b ruk jaate hai

Jeevan Kumar

Good.

Rated 2 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Acha Course hai Basic Computer seekhne ke liye. But mujhe utna acha nhi laga. Thikthak Course hai.

Kapil

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

“Awesome coach!!! Great mentor!!! Wonderful understanding of concepts!! “

Faisal Hayat

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Very Nice computer classes thank you very much sir really good teaching in this class.

Ankit Rathod

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Computer course me aap ne bahut acche se bata ya hai sir thanks sir

Shivam

Good course sir

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Thank you so much sir Ghar bhaithe computer seekhane ke liye.

Ram Ratan

Thanks a millions!

Rated 4 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Thanks a millions! I never expected such a amazing explanation by anyone but you did it sir. I got easy every point of all tab.. 😍😍

Aman

Sir ur this class video is very easy to understand...

Rated 4 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Sir ur this class video is very easy to understand, capture and doubt clear with fluently representation by which there may not be requirement of institutional class. Thanks very much. Keep it up and teaching more and more in onwards

Amir bhai

very nice course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

me ghar bethe computer chalana sheekh gayi sir thank you

arti marawi

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Thank you sir Aaj aap ki help se me ik job kar raha hu thanks sir ❤️

Sachin

Good Course

Rated 4 out of 5
June 2, 2022

This course is very helpful for me thank you so much, sir.

ratnesh yadav

Fantastic Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Sir main job per jata hun mujhe computer nhi ata tha mere pass institute jane ka time nhi tha to maine socha koi online course purchase karun fir maine sir ka online course dekha fir join kiya maine ghar Baithey 2 computer sikha 6 month ke andar mko certificate mil gya thank you so much sir

bhupesh

Best computer teacher Shivanshu Sir in the world.....❤️❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Best computer teacher Shivanshu Sir in the world…..❤️❤️

Empty Singh

Good Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Very Good Course Videos….Must course for begineers

Shivani

huge respect for providing such educational course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

huge respect for providing such educational course

anurag

Its not only basic course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Is course mai jo basic course mai seekhaya jaata hai vo to hehi uske alawa bhi kafi kuch hai , jaise ki excel kai formulae seekhna, Video editing seekhna or bhi wow its very ultimate

Riya Chander

Must Buy.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Good Course for knowing the basics of Computer.

Nitin

Most Valuable Course

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Its useful for the common person who want to know the basic to advance knowledge about the computer course

Sumit Pant

Unbelievable

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

I have ever seen this type of easy and understandable video. The way u learnt is really unbelievable. Thank you. I have understood each and every thing that you taught us.

Amit Kumar

Better than Institutes

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Institute mai course karne se phle to Time barbad hota hai or upar se aana jaane ki dikkar alag se. Mai to kabse online course dhoond raha tha jo certificate bhi de mere liye yai best hai.

Rajat Nain

Not Good

Rated 2 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Computer seekhne ke liye thik hai. usse jada kuch ni. sb basic hai. kaam chl sakt hai.

Tilak singh

Good Course

Rated 2 out of 5
June 1, 2022

Course acha hai but Course ke andr kafi cheeje nahi hai. esliye meri tarf se 2 star.

Sachi Goyal

DCA course

Rated 4 out of 5
June 1, 2022

I think buy this course

Deepak Pal

Good step

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

Money problem for to me

R h malik

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2022

sir main 2 June ko lunga class please please offer mt hatayega

Sanjeev Kumar Singh

Video are very long

Rated 1 out of 5
May 28, 2022

Videos bahut lambi lambi hai .

Nitesh Sharma

Computer course 🙂 best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2022

This video is very good for new students

Rakesh

Computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Review tags that people add to your posts before the tags appear on Facebook

Kushkarnisori

Computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Review tags that people add to your posts before the tags appear on Facebook

Kushkarnisori

Price is High

Rated 1 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Price thoda zyada hai , Poor students ke liye muskil ho skta hai

Bunty Prasad

Not Satisfied

Rated 2 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Sir ka ye Course bhut acha hai. but es course mein thodi or cheeje add honi chiye thi. kuch kmiya lagi hein mujhe es course mein so.

Kambeer Singh

I Got Certificate today ☺️☺️☺️

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2022

Hi, mera naam vinod hai or mene November me course join kiya tha or mene course me word, excel PowerPoint, photoshop sara kuch sheekh liya hai or mujhe certificate bhi mil gya hai thank you sir for this amazing course.

Vinod Goswami

less no of videos

Rated 1 out of 5
May 21, 2022

Mujhe videos kafi kam lag rahi hai

Bunty Beniwal

Course is Great & Certification Process is very User Friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Hi, I am Gopal I joined the course on 29th October and Completed all the videos Just in 3 months after 5 months I have my examination on April month & got orginal Certificate on my hand with 7 days of my examination.
Thank you so much sir for course & certificate.

Gopal Prasad Yadav

Average Course

Rated 1 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Course is very common and all modules are easy to find

Yash Dhubankar

I'm very happy to get certificate.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Wow so amazing service and course content today I got certificate and I am very happy.
Thank you so much sir🥰🥰🥰

Rahul Singh

I have given exam this Sunday & got a good grade.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I am very happy with the course and certification process also with the supportive team.

Neha Sharma

I got my certificate today I am very happy with the course.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Thank you so much sir & for your very supportive team for this amazing course am very happy now.

Sachin Yadav

High Price

Rated 2 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Mene ye course khrida hai, but price bhut hi zayda hai, 999 . sir eske price thode kam kar dijiye taki har gaw tk ye coure phuch ske kyuki computer course seekhne ki need har kisi ko hai.

Amandeep Yadav

Course Duration is very long

Rated 1 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Bhot lamba course laga mujhe yai wala

Chinmay Paul

About computer course

Rated 4 out of 5
May 14, 2022

Sir please include MS Access, Multimedia, & Tally in this computer course

Anish Kumar Verma

Good

Rated 2 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Very good Computer course. Basic ke liye sahi Course hai.

Vaishnvi Chowhan

good course

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

my son learn more about computer

anant singh

Nice Tutorial

Rated 2 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Nice Tutorial, acha course hai. but SSC exam mein ye certificate nahi chal ra hai sir.

Md Aalam

Only Basic no that much Advance

Rated 1 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Mujhe yai course Bilkul Basic laga Advance thoda bhut hai bus

Vivek Puromit

Nice1

Rated 2 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Nice Course and Tutorial but certificate se mein satust nahi hu. kyuki eski manyata bhut hi jobs mein hai.

Ajnabi Kumar

Poori Jankari Nahi mili

Rated 2 out of 5
May 1, 2022

ek toh baar baar lofin issu aa raha hai or sath mein tutorial bhi samjh m nahi aa raha hai. but content kafi hai Course ke andar.

Ramdev

I am getting more banifit through your videos so please keep it up

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

Your service is amazing for Indian citizens

Arshad khan

Not that much good

Rated 1 out of 5
April 30, 2022

Course is ok , not very effective

Dinesh Rajn

Nice

Rated 2 out of 5
April 23, 2022

Acha course hai but utna ni jitna umeed thi. esliye 2 satar.

Manish Patwal

Average content of videos

Rated 1 out of 5
April 17, 2022

Video ka content bahut average hi hai

Kamal Ul Hamid

Nice course

Rated 1 out of 5
April 16, 2022

Course bus thik hi hai , certificate k liye kr rhi hu bus

Vinita jain

Its good

Rated 1 out of 5
April 10, 2022

Course is good but not extraordinary

Kamal Milani

Nice 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Amazing sir TQ sir

Crepto bhai

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Sir please provide teli course

Pooja

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Nice method sir computer course best course

Bilal

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Aapki computer class bahut hi accha hai sir

Raja

Thanks sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Please tell me sir

Mohit

Nice course sir 👍👍

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Amazing explanation course

Nikita

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Very nice course 👍

Suraj

nice sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Thank you sirrrr 🙏🙏🙏🙏 today is my first class Sirr 🙏🙏🙏🙏

satyam

Sr thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Sr thanks
God bless you

afrim

computer courses best

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Very very thankful sir

sabnam

Dil se

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Dil se thank you sir😊😇😇😇🥰🥰

sagun

Thankyou sir so much..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Thankyou sir so much….☺️

laden

helo sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

helo sir hamko adca corse karna hai

samir alam

Sawubona mnumzane

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Sawubona mnumzane isifundo sekhompyutha aap kitna accha karte hai ngiyabonga

I-Trinat

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Computer course ki help se aaj me job kar pa raha hu thanks sir

Ghansyam

ممتاز

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

دورة الكمبيوتر أفضل دورة

منى ل

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Irshad ahamad
4 months ago
Thanks🌹🙏 Sir🙏 This Video is so helpful for us.

ramkishr

nice sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Thanks for the course started for far residers as they can also learn and start earning by doing online works.

rahim

Sir ji

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

You are a great Sir ji

rahul

great sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

You are great sir 🌷

sonu

amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Course is amazing. Thank u sir

tanu

keep us teaching

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Thanks a million sir, keep us teaching

sheetal

Thanku so much sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Thanku so much sir for this amazing opportunity

sofhiya

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Great work sir

anil

so much sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Hello sir can you upload few courses on YouTube for testing

suhana

The great teacher of YouTube love you Aditya Sir.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

The great teacher of YouTube love you Aditya Sir.

mohan

nice sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Sir ,aap bhot mehnt krte ho support him guys

sumit

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

I am doing job today with the help of computer course sir thank you so much

Khushi

Nice 😊

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Sir ap ne computer course bahut hi accha bana hai thanks sir

Ranjna

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Computer course best course sir

Pradeep

Thank you so much sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Thank you 😊 your computer explain

kajal

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

you are a good teacher your method is so easy to understand thank you

akash

nice sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Love learning computer lessons

shubham

Amazing❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

You are a great Sir ji

diksha

Great work sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Course is amazing. Thank u sir

tanu

Thanku so much sir for this amazing opportunity 🙏

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thanku so much sir for this amazing opportunity 🙏

anshul

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

The great teacher of YouTube love you Aditya Sir.

sandesh

nice coure sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thank you sir ,its really helpful Ur great

sachin

nice course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Very Nice your course
Thank you Sir

neeraj

so much sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

This video really deserves the likes.

suhana

Well Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Very good video about basic of computer , clear all the doubt.

Soba

Hey sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thank you sir for the basic Knowledge

Parash

Nice course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thank you so much very very helpful course 🙂☺️

Pankaj

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Nice to see this video now l can learn computer

Shweta

U r amazing sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Ur amazing sir 🤠 complete explanation for computer course

Rabina

OSM

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Osm class .. great job.. thanks a lot for this class…

Jyoti

Nice 👍😌😊😊👍

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Sir with your help today i am able to do computer from home thanks

Shivani

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

अच्छा कोर्स सर

Sanjay

Nice course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thanks a lot sir for marking such knowledge full course

Saroj

You teaches very well sir ...

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

You teaches very well sir …

Ranju

Bahut hi accha explain karte h sir aap

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Bahut hi accha explain karte h sir aap

Dhanraj

Ur explanation was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Ur explanation was excellent

Satyam

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

A complete explanation of computers . everything is given about the basics of computer.

Kamlesh

Very nice course sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Computer course ap ne bahut acche se bana hai or samjya hai sir thanks sir

Rade rade

So nice of you for this video

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

So nice of you for this video

Sagun

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Nice sir computer course kar paya hu aaj me to ap ki help se thanks

Sabnam

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Sir today I am with your help, thank you sir

Rajan

Excellent 👌👍

Rated 1 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thank sir Aaj me job kar pa raha hu to ap ki help se thanks sir

Bahu ram yadav

अच्छा कोर्स सर

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

कंप्यूटर कोर्स आप ने बहुत ही अच्छा बना या है सर जी इक ही बार में समाज आ जाता है

लीना

ممتاز

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

دورة جميلة

روهان

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Sir ap ke har course bahut hi acche rehte hai super sir

Raman

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Computer course bahut hi accha bana hai sir ap ne

Vipin

دورة كمبيوتر أفضل دورة هاي

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

شكرا جزيلا

خوشبو

Добры добры сэр

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Прывітанне, сэр, мне apki кампутарны курс liya hi or bahut acche se samajh Raha hu, дзякуй

Гл

Computer course best course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Bahut hi accha bataya hai ap ne sir thank you

Kumar Sharma

ਸਤ ਸ੍ਰੀ ਅਕਾਲ

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

ਸਰ ਏਪੀ ਕੰਪਿਊਟਰ ਕੋਰਸ ਬਹੁਤ ਹੀ ਚੰਗਾ ਨਹੀਂ ਹੈ ਧੰਨਵਾਦ

ਸੰਦੀਪ

बहुत ही कम 999 में एपी कंप्यूटर कोर्स बेच कर रहे हैं सर या इतना अच्छा भी है बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

बहुत ही कम 999 में एपी कंप्यूटर कोर्स बेच कर रहे हैं सर या इतना अच्छा भी है बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद

नितिन

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Computer course me basic se le kar sab hai sir bahut acche se sam ja yaha hai ap ne

Jayprakash

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Nice 👍☺️👍👍👍

Mohan

Sir Aaj ap ki help se 999 me ham computer course kar pa rahe hai thanks sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Sir Aaj ap ki help se 999 me ham computer course kar pa rahe hai thanks sir

Hrithik

Ik dam mast course sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thank you so much sir

Karan

Veri gernal knowledge

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Sir Aaj me ghar bete ap hi helo se kar pa. Rahi hu thanks sir

Kiran

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Nice course 👍 sir

Ajam

Nice job sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Veri nice video sir

Nilesh

I like it sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Thank for computer course

Anita

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Computer course best course

Prince

Veri nice sir jiiiiiiii

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Computer course me ap ki help se aaj ghar mete or itna Kam kimat me kar pa raha hu sir si thanks sir

Ankit

Nice 😊👍😊😊👍😊😊

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Computer course best course

Nitin

Very talented sit

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Very talented sir

Anju

Videos are too long

Rated 1 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Videos mujhe bahut lambi lagi hai

Nitin Ramola

Computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Computer course me ap ne bahut acche se sam ja ya hai sir ji ik bar video dekh kar hi samaj aa raha hai sir ji thank you so much sir 😌😌❤️

Prabhat

Usefull

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Easy and usefull contain thank you

Prince

Thank you very informative

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Thank you very informative

Sreya

Nice sir 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Thank sir master of mind 😊😊😊😊☺️

Sachin

Very helpful session

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Thank you so much 🥰❤️sir

Surabhi

Thanku sir so much

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Computer course kee help se aaj me kuch kar pa raha hu sir thank you

Kamal

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Really amazing computer course 😃 sir

Madu

Good teaching sir thank you Your

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Good teaching sir thank you
Your teaching clearly understood

sanjay

Sir I am speechless about you teaching style great sir this kind of teacher we want for our studies

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Sir I am speechless about you teaching style great sir this kind of teacher we want for our studies😊

ritik

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

thank you sir

rekha

helpful video thank u

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

helpful video thank u

shivani

best course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

it is best course of computer

Kuldeep

Great Course Sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

thxx so much sir really this video is very helpful for me..

Tarun

I like this Course sir...

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

I like this Course sir… I want to become expert in computer sir.

Arvind

As a complete beginner

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

As a complete beginner . i was able to understand and complete the course when I set my mind.

Atil sing

Good Course Content

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Course content apka bahut hi achha hai sir ….

Abhinav

thanks a lot for basic course of computer so useful for me!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

thanks a lot for basic course of computer so useful for me!!!

rakesh

Superb course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Thank you sir for giving amazing course

Shibu

Thank you for teaching

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Thank you for teaching

ramesh

Thanks 👍 that's really helpful for me sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Thanks 👍 that’s really helpful for me

mahima

Computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Computer course in very help full for me thank you sir

Archana

Thank you so much sir

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Thank you so much sir

rohan

Video doubts

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Lesson – 15 ka ek bar practical video youtube me bata deejiye sir

Anshu

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Thank u sir aap bahut achha padhate ho

Sashi

Feedback by Amit

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Sir Aage aap video editing ka bhi course laiyega

Amit

Best course ever

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Such a good course sir

Akriti

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Great and thanks sir

Sony

Thanks sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Aaj computer course ki help se me job kar pa raha hu

Arvind

Hello sir

Rated 1 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thanks sir 😌😌😌😌😌😌😌😌

Babu

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Most emportant video of exame

Vikash

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir ap ke har course bahut hi acche hai sir

Ummi

Sir ji

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir ap ka video dekh ne me bahut accha lag ta h or man bhi lag ta hai sir thanks sir computer course lane ke liye.

Vikas

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir kya online computer course kar na sahi hai kya sir ji

Roma

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Really so nc useful video sir ji

Avi

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir ap computer course bahut hi kam me or or bahut hi achcha banay hai

Golu

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Good project sir

Shohil

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir aj me aap ki bajay se itna accha computer chala pa raha hu thanks sir

Mohan

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir me ap ki har video dekh ta hu sir ap bahut acche study kara te hai

Dadulal

Swati

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Useful questions hai

Mohit

Thanks sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Very helpful video

Umi

Veri nice sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank you sir your effort is so helpful to us we are very thankful to you

Gulshan Sharma

Sir ap bahut acche study kara te ho

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir ap bahut acche study kare the ho thanks sir

Sandeep

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank you so much sir ☺️

Madhuri

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir ji u are great

Laxmi

ऐसे गुरु जी को हमारा कोटि कोटि प्रणाम

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

ऐसे गुरु जी को हमारा कोटि कोटि प्रणाम

sunali

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

थैंक्स सर आज आप की हेल्प से हम कंप्यूटर कोर्स कर पा रहे हैं

Khusbu

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Nice dadhate hai sir ap

Neelu

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Super sir

Kirti vani

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank u sir highest knowledge

Batista

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Veri veri nice sir

Suman

You are great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

You are great teacher in computer course

Suman

So nice ☺️🤩 sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank you so much sir 😌❤️

smita

You are great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

You are great

Swati

Thank you so much Aditya sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Nice class sir

Shaila

Thank you so much

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Maja aa gya sir

Reena

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Very nice class for easy way sir

Ankita Malik

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Very imp and energetic lecture with excellent all students

Pushpa rani

Thank you so much sir 💞💞

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank you so much sir 💞💞

Suman

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Really good teaching thanks sir

Anika

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir you teaching methods are unique

Haeshu

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thanks sir computer course lane ke liye

Aweeti

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Excellent lecture thanks

Dr. Shuhani

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Aaj ap ki help se me computer acche se kar pa rahi hu thank sir

Meena

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Nice computer course 🤠👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Dipti

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Excellent teaching

Sapna

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Amazing & thanks sir

Ankita

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir me ap ki bahut divani hu sir I love you sir

Manshi

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Computer course ke sat Hindi taipeing ka course bhi laiye

Arti

Video good

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

video lenth or achhi ho sakti hai sir

Aditya

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

M S T sir

Shuhani

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Viry nice video sir

Ankita Singh

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thanks sir computer course 😁😊😊 thanks

Soni sungh

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Gajab sir very very useful information video

Deepu

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thanks sir ap ki bajay se aj me ghar se hi computer course kar pa rahi hu

Manisha

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Bahut achcha sir

Teena

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir video ap bahut accha bana te ho

Unnati

Nice ☺️👍

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Useful video sir

Shwata

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Course achha hai tabhi review dene aya hoon sir

Salman

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Great so easy

Deepa

Thank you sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank you so much for providing course

Pooja

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Aap bahut acche sam jate hai sir

Kiran

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Mast hai sir

Nishu

Nice project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

It is amazing project & course

Bali hardaha

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Amazing sir 😊 thanks ☺️ sir

Amit

good

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

apke voice bhut hi achhi hai nad samjhane ka way bahut hi shandaar

Virendra jha

Very nice sir 👌👍

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Great thanks

Jeevan lal

Computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Ms officer ke sare video bahut hi achhe hain

sikksha

sir ji

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Bhot acha smjaty ho sir aap thanku so much sir ji

shefhali

thank sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

बड़ियाँ समझ मे आया सर जी nice

pinki

Amazing explanation carry on sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

amazing explanation carry on sir, thank you so much for good information

pratiksha

Good videos

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Video Quality is too good

Tarun

Sir ji

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank you so much Sir ji useful video

anjali

Love you sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Its really amazing course sir mujhe esa hi course chahiye tha

Suyash

good course

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

really amazing course sie thank you so much

Saket

thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank you so much sir

akansha

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Thank you so much Sir ji 🙏.. useful video.

sonam

Superb course

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Best course overall thank u

Sanju

good content

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Good computer contents in this course

Shalini

Best course

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Sir yah course apka bahut hi achha hai

Vilen

Amazing course

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

bahut hi shandaar course hai

Shailendra

Very nice sir 😁😁

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Very nice sir 😁😁

rohan

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Good job sir👌👌👌👍

Vipul

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thank you so much very helpful video 😊👍😊😊

Mahima

Thank you very much sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thank you very much sir🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👍

Mamta

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

आपका बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद सर .. इस विडियो से बहुत helf मिल रही और बहुत इंप्रोप देख राहा हूं खुद पर thank you sir

anil

Thank you sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thank you sir you are a great teacher

Deepali patel

Nice sir ap ne computer course bahut hi accha banaya hai

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Nice sir ap ne computer course bahut hi accha banaya 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👍

Ankita Singh

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thanks 👍👍 👍🙏 sir online computer course lane ke liye

Manisha

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Sir Aaj ap ki help se me ghar bete online computer course kar pa raha hu thanks sir

Sandesh

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Ap bahut acche sam jate hai sir thank you so much sir

Vikash

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Sir video super sir

Kuldeep

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thanks sir👍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Suhail

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Sir ap bahut accha sam ja rahe hai

Dada bhai

Aman

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thanks sir computer course lane je liye

Aman

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Bahut acche samjhate ho sir

Suman

Sir...you have an excellent teaching skills

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Such a amazing video sir..

shivam

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Nice 😊 👍 😊 👍 😊 👍 👍 😊 😊 👍 👍 👍 sir

Only one man

Thank you bro

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Literally, liked your way of detailed teaching. I could observe your passion to impart knowledge to the needy.

kunal

Superb explanation sir !

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

You have empowered many learners like me. Becoming zero to hero…Thank you so much.

anokhii

Excellent sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Excellent and simple learning with fun,

anjali

Excellent videos

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

The teaching technique is unique, to the point but still easy to understand.

sekhar

nice I love your works sir 🙏🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

I love your works sir 🙏🏻

Avni

thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thanks so much dear sir for brilliant teaching 🥰😊

annu

superb

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

You are a superb teacher and my favorite too Thank you so much

Surya Dev

Thank you sir 🙏

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

This was very helpful for noobs like me

Abhishek Anand

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

सर आपने बहुत अच्छे से समझाया ऐसा तो जो स्टूडेंट्स सीखने जाते है वो भी वो भी नही सिख पाते है मैं 12 माह तक कंप्यूटर सीखने गया फिर भी नही सिख पाया जो आपने मात्र एक वीडियो में ही सब कुछ सीखा दिया सर वीडियो की थ्योरी या पीडीएफ कैसे प्राप्त कर सकते है ? साथ ही हिंदी अंग्रेजी टायपिंग सीखने का चार्ट मिल सकता है क्या ?

ram

mast padhate ho

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Sir Aap ka teaching style bhut badia hai.Thanks.

rahul

Amazong sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Bahut hi badhiya sir aise hi teli ka course bhi ladijiye sir

Jeevan

amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Sir thanku for this amazing course 😍

madhuri

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thanks Sir🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💝🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Mohit

Best way of Teaching,

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

I’m very much impressed with your knowledge and explaining skills

anuradha

Great sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Nice course sir

Deepa

Very helpfu

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Very helpful for me as I am at beginning level, thanks for this useful

purvi

Nice 👍😌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Very nice sir

Games

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Best computer teacher in the world.

pawan

very good

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Sir you explained very well I like your teaching style Now I understood everything what you teach

Aman

Respectfully sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Respectfully sir , for providing educational content
Thank you sir

rekha

Nice 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Nice method sir

Vipin

really helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

SIR YOUR EXPLANATION STYLE IS VERY SIMPLE BUT VERY EFFECTIVE THANKS 👍

lucky

Hello sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Bahut achcha samjate ho ap sir thank you so much sir

Pooja

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

बड़ियाँ समझ मे आया सर जी…..

uday

i am very grateful to u

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Sir thank you so much for the amazing and useful videos

pooja

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thank you sir

Mohan

thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

huge respect for providing such educational content for free 🥰

Neha gupta

Good project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Thank you so much sir ji

Kiran

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Viry nice video, good explanation, thank you for this video for new learner’s…

Ankit

nice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

SIR YOUR EXPLANATION STYLE IS VERY SIMPLE BUT VERY EFFECTIVE THANK

sandeep patel

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Sir Aaj me ap ke computer course se bahut kuch sikh paya hu

Mohit

I love your works sir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

I love your works sir 🙏🏻thanks so much keep grow I pray 🙏🏻 aap bhaut aachi tareh se samjhate h ❤️

Usman

Sirr aap bhut acha sikhate aur samjhate ho

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

Sir mai apke video hmesha dekhta hu har bar kuch nya sikhane ko milta h

Sahil

Nice work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2022

It’s very helpful video

Shweta rani

ABOUT CERTIFICATE

Rated 2 out of 5
March 26, 2022

Certificate kaise milega sir

Priyanka Mehta

Good course

Rated 4 out of 5
March 26, 2022

My name is Saddam Husain Sir is course ko join karne se pahle mujhe computer utne acche se oprate karte nahi ata tha but is course ko join karne ke bad main ab compter ke advance chijo ko bhi samajh gaya hoon yah kaf helpfull raha mere liye thank you so much sir …….

Saddam Husain

Standard is High

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

Better course from others.

Jagdish Chandra Pandey

Teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

Sir g aap khud computer sikhanewale ho kya ?

tarun sahu

U have taught each and everything step by step

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Thank you so much u have taught each and everything step by step.

Sanskriti

Really amazing course👌🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

..thanku sir for provide us such superb video..this is so helpful for us..best computer course sir

Rajia

Computer course 🤗👌👌👌👌

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Aaj me computer course ki help se 10000 ki job kar pa raha hu

Anil Kumar

This is an excellent course that will help you to grow in this competitive world

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

My name is md rashid and I am from bihar, who didn’t have knowledge about computer at all, but today, i can do my work very easily and could be growing myself ahead because this course is really powerful

Rashid

excellent topic

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

excellent teaching easy to understand

Sangita

Amazing...

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Amazing…. unbelievable !👌👍

Rekha

Amazing...

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Amazing…. unbelievable !👌👍

Rekha

Its ok, Not that much good

Rated 2 out of 5
March 19, 2022

Acha Course hai. but ye Course Online hota toh jada acha hota. kyuki kbhi kbhi bhut doubt b hote hai so meri traf se 2 Star.

Manorma Devi

Average course

Rated 1 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Zyada khas nahi hai thik hai hai course

Manju Rani

Too much content

Rated 1 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Videos ka content bhut sara hai

Reema Uniyal

Computer course

Rated 4 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Computer course ka medium kya hai Hindi ya English

Ravi Raj

everything clear was brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

It was my first ever experience learning something online,
the way u taught and made each and everything clear was brilliant.

Soniya singh

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Excellent .. amazing very useful thank you 🥰

Anjali

Great basic computer learning

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2022

Great basic computer learning experience both in terms of theory and applicability

Akarsh Mishra

computer knowledge to advance...

Rated 4 out of 5
March 3, 2022

Sir i want to learn basic computer knowledge to advance…
Plz suggest me about your course

Monu aharwar

12pass

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

Computer corses

Shekhar Kumar

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

Easy to learn computer

Mantosh Kumar

Superb Course

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

All videos are amazing thank you so much for creating this course

Shanvi

Nice course....you should start diploma course of one year.

Rated 3 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Can I get the knowledge of advance Excel in this course.

Rajan Kumar

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

I am form Pakistan can I join this course sir please reply me thanks sir 🙏

Shahjahan

Life Changing Course

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Very good course sir Amazing

Shabina

Sir thanku for this amazing Course 😍

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

It’s Very helpful for computer begineers students your complete video is step by step in full details, it has made it very easy for your learning.

Sanjeev Mehta

शानदार

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

Sir apki classes ke sare videos bahut achhi hai
.

Rajeev

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

His teaching way is very good and easy to understand 💓💓💓💓

Md imran

Good facilities

Rated 4 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Hello sir
Isme Internet,Lan,wan , modern day of technology & cyber crime bhi provide krvaiye 🙏🙏
Thanks air

Subhankar Sharma

Good but not best

Rated 1 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Course ki good .

Lokesh Rakul

Computer course

Rated 4 out of 5
February 19, 2022

Computer course

Sandeep Singh

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Easy to learn computer

Mantosh Kumar

Question

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

इस कोर्स में सिखाने वाले टीचर कोन है ?
क्या आदित्य सर खुद इस कोर्स को सिखा रहे हे?
Please reply anyone

Shivraj Singh

DO I LEARN STUDY IN NIGHT SHIFT ?

Rated 4 out of 5
January 24, 2022

Can you please inform me that can i Learn This anytime in a day shift ?
Because i don’t have time to study in day shift
So can i learn in night after 9 pm?

Abdul Talib

Yas

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Muja of lain karna h

Bindu

Com puter

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Good work

Satya Veer

Hii sir good morning how are you all doing well and that is the best

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Dhuufaaggjjt8ufd DH rrttgfcccnv GH hhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Sonu mourya

Fine course

Rated 1 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Course is fine. Basic level concepts are ok

Mithlesh Gaur

Question

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Is there any fee for exam?

Ratan Rasaily

Sir mere pass paise nahi hai... Muze ye course karana hai... Please

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Please help.. Muze join karana hai

Pandurang

Yes Dery

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Iam ready

Sama sadhik

Login kaise ho

Rated 4 out of 5
January 7, 2022

Login kaise ho mai

Vinod Kumar mahawar

Demo video

Rated 2 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Sir please give us demo video of class

NATISH KUMAR

Pls provide trial version class or weekend Live session.

Rated 3 out of 5
January 6, 2022

1-2 days trial version provide sir. Weekend Live classes also provide. Then I think about admission.

Kamlesh

Admission

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Sir Pakistan Se Kesay Admission Liya Ja Sakta Hai Online

Irfan Haider

I am interested but please provide Pendrive course.. for life time validity

Rated 4 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Plz give me your opinions

Manjeet Tiwari

Dear Sir

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Ek chota si clip saare student ko bata dijiye taaki sab ke doubt clear ho jaae apne youtube channel pr

Yakub khan

K

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2021

Sir ek chota sa video v daaliye na kaise sikhaya jayega online koi v topic pe 1 chota sa video

Rohit Mahato

Teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Sir mujhe krna hai ye

Sarfaraj

Computer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Nice

Sunder

Teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2021

Sir g aap khud computer sikhanewale ho kya ?

tarun sahu

Login issue

Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Sir mera payment ho gya h but login nhi ho rha h please sir btaiye

Maneesh kumar

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Sir Mera claas open nahi ho raha payment ke bad bhi

Kanhaiya Kumar

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Sir mine cource purchase kr liya payment bhi kr diya mi phir se ab hme join ka option aa rha hi sir or hm usme sb kuch feel kr diye phir se registered aa option aa rha hi please sir kuch kijiye

Kanhaiya Kumar

Login issue

Rated 3 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Sir mene register karke Puri process kar di hai.our paise bhi pay kar diye hai .par ab join par click kar raha hu to fir se register ka option aa raha hai.please check Karo na

Amit kumar

Yes

Rated 4 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Sir mene register karke Puri process kar di hai.our paise bhi pay kar diye hai .par ab join par click kar raha hu to fir se register ka option aa raha hai.please check Karo na

Jayesh karishna pandere

This is an excellent course that will help you to grow in this competitive world

Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2021

My name is md rashid and I am from bihar, who didn’t have knowledge about computer at all, but today, i can do my work very easily and could be growing myself ahead because this course is really powerful

md rashid

Explanations and videos are super

Rated 4 out of 5
December 22, 2021

Explanations and videos are super clear. So, I’ve learnt a lot.

Prince Mandan

Thank you for this course

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

I want to become an expert in computers sir..

MD YAKIB

well thanks for making such type of videos course

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

well thanks for making such type of videos course it’s very helpful..thank you very much

Lakhan Singh

Excellent sir thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Excellent sir thank you very very very much for your kind information about computer😊

Susheel Pandit

Excellent design

Rated 4 out of 5
December 20, 2021

Excellent design structure by instructor

Sanju

course was at the right.....

Rated 4 out of 5
December 17, 2021

course was at the right level for a beginners

shubham kher

Computer course 🤗👌👌👌👌

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Aaj me computer course ki help se 10000 ki job kar pa raha hu

Mukhul

challenging and effective.

Rated 4 out of 5
December 13, 2021

Perfect course for a beginner – challenging and effective.

Rahul Yadav

bhut hi badhiya tarike se samjhaya apne

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2021

Super 👌 Excellent 💯 bhut hi badhiya tarike se samjhaya apne 👏👏👏👏

Abhay Pendariya

best computer ❤️ teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Thanku sir 🙏 you’re my best computer ❤️ teacher 🙏🙏😁

Suraj Singh

Awesome content . Really appreciate

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Thank you so much sir for this video, I love the way u teach it’s perfect for learning about computer.

Rohit singh

As a complete beginner

Rated 4 out of 5
December 7, 2021

As a complete beginner . i was able to understand and complete the course when I set my mind.

Tanveer

A great course easy to follow

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

A great course easy to follow. it helps you to understand.

Raju singh

.course it does very well at covering material

Rated 4 out of 5
December 4, 2021

I just took this as a little fun refresher course.course it does very well at covering material.

Shalu chorasiya

U have taught each and everything step by step

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Thank you so much u have taught each and everything step by step.

Sana

Really amazing course👌🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Really amazing course👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻..thanku sir for provide us such superb video..this is so helpful for us..best computer course sir

Vaibhav Mehra

Valuable Class for Beginners

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2021

Valuable Class for Beginners Sir….🙏💐

Ayush Rajput

thanks for this useful video

Rated 4 out of 5
November 24, 2021

Very helpful for me as I am at beginning level, thanks for this useful video

Yashu

I like your best teaching way Sir.

Rated 4 out of 5
November 22, 2021

Thanks you so much sir for this video. I like your best teaching way Sir.

Ahsan

I like this Course sir...

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

I like this Course sir… I want to become expert in computer sir.

Deepika Singh

Great Course Sir

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

thxx so much sir really this video is very helpful for me..

Sameer khan

Sir i want to learn basic computer knowledge to advance...

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Sir i want to learn basic computer knowledge to advance…
Plz suggest me about your coursec

Sachin Dwivedi

you're my best computer ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Thanku sir 🙏 you’re my best computer ❤️ teacher 🙏🙏😁

Jay Patel

Sir please continue .....

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

Sir please continue this basic knowledge series for freshers

Mandar Patil

r aap bhut acha sikhate aur samjhate ho

Rated 4 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Sir mai apke video hmesha dekhta hu har bar kuch nya sikhane ko milta h
Aur aap bhut acha sikhate aur samjhate ho

Alfaz Khan

Aapke sikhane k tarika sabon k liye bahut hi faydemand h

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

Mujhe lagta h ki aapke sikhane ka andaz bahut hi anokha, pyara aur bahut hi jyada behtareen h. Aapke sikhane k tarika sabon k liye bahut hi faydemand h

Jitendra Kshatriya

Bahut achha laga apke teaching ka tarika sir

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

Bahut achha laga apke teaching ka tarika sir very very nice .
Sir basic computer course ki details me PDF uplabdh hai kya sir plzzz rely jarur dijiye sir agar hai to pdf.

Varun bhimwani

I love your works sir

Rated 4 out of 5
November 4, 2021

I love your works sir 🙏🏻thanks so much keep grow I pray 🙏🏻 aap bhaut aachi tareh se samjhate h ❤️

Jeet Ghag

Very easy to understand

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

Very easy to understand and well detailed explanation …I benefited with your course…thankyou for your great help…keep doing a great job!

Swapnali

बहुत ही अच्छे से बताया ,धन्यवाद 🙏🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

बहुत ही अच्छे से बताया ,धन्यवाद 🙏🏻

Nikhil Sahani

आप बहुत अच्छा पढ़ा रहे हैं,

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

आपकी तरह शिक्षक भी नहीं पढ़ा रहे हैं, जिस तरह से आपने पढ़ाया है वह सिर्फ विद्युतीकरण कर रहा है ❤️

Amit Kumar

truly wants that students must learn these things .

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Really we would see very rare dedication like u sir .u truly wants that students must learn these things .. 🙏

Vipul gaud

Incredible basic to advance computer course

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Incredible basic to advance computer course , speechless…….we love you

Ramanujam

What a amazing method reat

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

What a amazing method of teaching

Prashant kumar

Sir u very y hard working

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Sir u very y hard working. I am really glad to have u such a great teacher.i must say Whatever u r doing for us is great. I really appreciate u sir.

Mithilesh kumar

Amazing.... 👌

Rated 4 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Amazing…. unbelievable !👌👍

VARUN SAHAI

yah Mere exam ke liye bahut helpful rahega

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Thank you sir yah Mere exam ke liye bahut helpful rahega

Ganesh Saini

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Excellent course sir

Mohan

kind information about computer😊

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Excellent sir thank you very very very much for your kind information about computer😊

Deepak kumar

Really nice, understanding,

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Really nice, understanding, shows a sincere knowledge of the topic.

Priyanka Singh

I highly recommend this course

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

I highly recommend this course for someone who wants to learn computer.

Suruchi

Thanks Aditya sir

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Thanks sir! Very useful sir
You are the best teacher and my favorite teacher 👍

Amisha sharma

Great work, the material was prepared in an excellent way

Rated 4 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Great work, the material was prepared in an excellent way, with many explanations, examples, videos, etc.

ROSHAN

Thank

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Thank you sir

Sultan

Kaise kre uske liye....

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Sir, Hume apne new laptop ki kya Kya settings krni h uske liye bhi ek complete video banaiye sir please starting me Kaise kre uske liye

Ayush

🙋🏻‍♂️❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

ab m kafi chije sikh chuka hu 🙋🏻‍♂️🙋🏻‍♂️❤️

Abhishek

st teaching way Sir❤️❤️.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Best computer teacher in the world…..❤️❤️

Amit gawai

Nice course sir

Rated 4 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Nice course sir bhut hi basic se bataya kl aapne

Imran khan

Amazing Course

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Best quality & County also…

Riya Sharma